Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leota Stewart

Leota Stewart

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leota Stewart
"Very professional and polite."
Profile photo of A Daniels

A Daniels

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Daniels
"Linda was very helpful and professional. The way she handled my quote request to the purchase of the policies helped me to make my decision. She was both friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Raj Patel

Raj Patel

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raj Patel
"I have over 10 policies with State Farm Insurance and have been working with Melissa Cancio as my agent for the past ten plus years with Tony Freeman's State Farm office. It's an absolute peacs of mind knowing I have someone like Melissa handling my Auto, Life, Home and Business policies. The service is above and beyond expectation. She is very precise, professional and top of things when to address an issue."
Profile photo of H X

H X

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by H X
"Jose Velazquez has been amazing! We’ve been using State Farm renters and car insurance for a few years now. Thanks to Jose who’s always patient, helpful, and very knowledgeable in his area. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Hank 356

Hank 356

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hank 356
"Great service and great people A true pleasure to deal with. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rick G

Rick G

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick G
"Thanks for Claudia’s knowledge, kindness, and flexibility I was able to secure auto insurance without any problems. Claudia really went above and beyond to help me through the process and communicated well making things easy, and was very responsive when I was busy or if I missed a call. The whole process was very simple and I couldn’t have been in better hands, and am looking forward to State Farm."
Profile photo of Thomas Chacon

Thomas Chacon

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Chacon
"I'm a tree service here in Tucson, AZ and Jose has been taking care of my insurance policies. He's thorough with his work and is always there when I have questions about coverage or adding new vehicles. Highly recommend! Thank you Jose"
Profile photo of Luis Reyes

Luis Reyes

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Reyes
"Keep up the great work and thank you for always been there like a good Neighbord 🤙a big thank you to Jose Velazquez for always making things happen, 🦸‍♀️🤙you’re the man keep it up."
Profile photo of Monse Perez

Monse Perez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monse Perez
"Linda was very kind and helpful on the phone. She answered my questions and was very patient with me. She was great!"
Profile photo of Patty T

Patty T

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty T
"Excelente servicio, Un servicio muy personalizado y humano, como agente José Velasquez"
Profile photo of Thomas Wilke

Thomas Wilke

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Wilke
"Linda was extremely professional and provided all the insurance information I requested. State Farms automobile insurance rates and coverage were very competitive when comparing them to my current insure USAA. I look forward in getting homeowner quotes for my Arizona properties in the future."
Profile photo of CEEBEE 209

CEEBEE 209

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CEEBEE 209
"Amazing crew 5☆"
Profile photo of jose vasquez

jose vasquez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose vasquez
"Very helpful and nice personal"
Profile photo of Gilberto Padilla

Gilberto Padilla

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Padilla
"Muy buena atención y muy amable"
Profile photo of Karina De Leon

Karina De Leon

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina De Leon
"Tony Freeman office and staff is by far the best they have always been their to answer any questions me and my husband need. Their expertise and experience is by far one of the best anytime we need something they are there to assist from trucking insurance to all Our life insurance questions. Thank you to Jose and all other staff members we appreciate for always being there to respond when needed!"
Profile photo of Veronica Urzua

Veronica Urzua

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Urzua
"Linda was very knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. Excellent and caring customer service. 👍"
Profile photo of Sima Ganji

Sima Ganji

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sima Ganji
"We are so pleased with our agent Linda Bacaro. She is hands on in every aspect. There has never been a situation that she was not there for us!. Very satisfied customers, John and Sima Ganji"
Profile photo of Arturo Quiroga

Arturo Quiroga

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Quiroga
"I saved $350 by month in my vehicle insurance with Tony Freeman, I'm very happy with the deal they offered me, besides, the service is so good. Thank you, Tony Freeman and team!"
Profile photo of Gg Gg

Gg Gg

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gg Gg
"Jose has gone over and beyond our expectations. Jose is extremely professional and is an excellent employee. He explains everything thoroughly on all our policies and is happy to do so, Our family feel blessed to have him on board thank you once again. We love working with him & your whole team is also amazing.Happy holidays may your year be marry and bright ♥️"
Profile photo of Diana Cabral

Diana Cabral

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Cabral
"The best service! Claudia Quinonez helped me out and made everything smooth & easy!"
Profile photo of Alan Hebert

Alan Hebert

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Hebert
"Fernanda Hernandez was very helpful and speedy to quote me insurance prices for my new car purchase. Added my new car to policy with proper paperwork for me within hours. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Oscar Meza

Oscar Meza

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Meza
"El servicio que me dan es excelente."
Profile photo of Tracy Meagher

Tracy Meagher

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Meagher
"Great agent and staff they've been easy to work with and have taken great care of our company."
Profile photo of Palermo Gabriel

Palermo Gabriel

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Palermo Gabriel
"Great dealing with Claudia and State Farm overall. Highly recommend this insurance agency."
Profile photo of vianey ramirez

vianey ramirez

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vianey ramirez
"Very helpful very communicative and attentive explained everything so well and very detailed overall great customer service and very pleasant experience for my 1st time getting auto insurance with State Farm thank you very much Claudia Quiñones"